Atlantic Canada consists of four provinces: Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland & Labrador.

There are currently fewer Mennonite Brethren churches in Atlantic Canada than the rest of the country, but God is at work, growing his church here.

C2C Network/Multiply serves the four established MB churches in Atlantic Canada and is actively involved in starting new MB churches throughout the region.